Meet the Staff

Office StaffEmployee: Jessica Reisman

Title: Office Manager
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Jessica.Reisman@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Peter Hanna

Title: Assistant Office Manager
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Peter.hanna@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Jason Reisman

Title: Operations Manager
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Jason.Reisman@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Kelly Walsh

Title: Registered Nurse
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Kelly.Walsh@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Adymar Berdejo

Title: Medical Assistant
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Adymar.Berdejo@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Chris Khouri

Title: Medical Assistant
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Chris.Khouri@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Erika Rodriguez

Title: Medical Assistant
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Erika.Rodriguez@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Adriana Smith

Title: Medical Assistant
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Adrianna.Smith@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Liana Anderson

Title: Medical Assistant
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Liana.anderson@drsmithplasiticsurgeon.com