Meet the Staff

Office StaffEmployee: Jessica Reisman

Title: Office Manager
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Jessica.Reisman@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Jason Reisman

Title: Operations Manager
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Jason.Reisman@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Kelly Walsh

Title: Medical Assistant
Contact Number (718) 608-1111
Email: Kelly.Walsh@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Adymar Berdejo

Title: Medical Assistant
Email: Adymar.Berdejo@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Chris Khouri

Title: Medical Assistant
Email: Chris.Khouri@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Erika Rodriguez

Title: Medical Assistant
Email: Erika.Rodriguez@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Adriana Smith

Title: Medical Assistant
Email: Adrianna.Smith@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Augustus

Title: Transportation / Financial Supervisor
Contact Number (718) 608-1111
Email: augustus@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Robert

Title: Operating Room Supervisor/Office Maintenance
Contact Number (718) 608-1111
Email: robert@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com