Meet the Staff

Office StaffEmployee: Jessica Reisman

Title: Office Manager
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Jessica.Reisman@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Jason Reisman

Title: Operations Manager
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Jason.Reisman@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Tania Navarro

Title: Registered Medical Assistant
Contact Number: (718) 608-1111
Email: Tania.Navarro@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Kelly Walsh

Title: Medical Assistant
Contact Number (718) 608-1111
Email: Kelly.Walsh@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Krysta Maggiore

Title: Registered Medical Assistant
Contact Number (718) 608-1111
Email:Krysta.Maggiore@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Alyssa Garcia

Title: Registered Medical Assistant
Contact Number (718) 608-1111
Email: Alyssa.Garcia@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Augustus

Title: Transportation / Financial Supervisor
Contact Number (718) 608-1111
Email: augustus@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com

Employee: Robert

Title: Operating Room Supervisor/Office Maintenance
Contact Number (718) 608-1111
Email: robert@drsmithplasticsurgeon.com